Contact Directory

Office - (704) 788-1131
Fax - (704) 788-7772

 

Name

Position

Ext. 

E-mail

Mobile

Tyler Keeley                   

President     

 2424     

tkeeley@tcnind.com

 

Mark Nye

Executive VP

 2418

mnye@tcnind.com

 

Scott Furr

Plant Manager  2425

sfurr@tcnind.com

 

Matt Plickert 

Sales Manager

 2420

mplickert@tcnind.com

  704-930-1847

Tresea Cook

Quality Manager

 2427

tcook@tcnind.com

 

Jose Garcia

Engineer 

 2417

jose.garcia@tcnind.com

 

William Gardner 

Product Development

 2426

wgardner@tcnind.com

 

Vicki Baiamonte 

Sales Rep 

 

vbaiamonte@tcnind.com

 682-702-0008

Sherri Cook

Customer Service

 2422

scook@tcnind.com

  

Alisa Creel

Accounting

 2416

alisa.creel@tcnind.com

 

Jacob Davis

Purchasing 

 2432

jdavis@tcnind.com  
Louise Giusto Sales Support 2437 lgiusto@tcnind.com  

 

1